Solis Chika (1)

Same goes with my new segment called “Monthly Wishes” which I’ll post every beginning of the month, we’ll also be having a new segment here which is called “Solis Chika” which is dedicated about how my week went up. (I need to post often ofc. & this is also a bonus for you and me! Imagine that this is our way of a deeper connection.) so expect I’ll be posting weekly wrap ups here 🙂

082916 – 090416

So the entire week I was really pumped up and energetic (which I always am everyday) haha! I was very extreme with anything and everything. Also I instructed our Zumba last Friday haha! It was fun which I didn’t expected at all since I’m already skinny. I need food not Zumba. Hahahahaha!

A very happy week it is!

SCHOOLING:

The grades are really good except with General Mathematics. Don’t even ask what I got haha! It’s a good school week. Nothing really heavy about school or pressures. It’s only the beginning of 2nd Sem so I consider it as a fresh start.

THOUGHTS:

How will I get through Gen Math?

srsly?

CRAVING:

Green Tea Marshmallows from Baguio! I ordered a pack of two from Macy today! Will pick it up tomorrow morning!

Also! Nachos from Tea Gumps 😦 oh my goodness why do I have weird taste buds.

RIP MONEY. BYE!

PLAYLIST:

Starving by Hailee Steinfeld

Cold Water by Major Lazer ft Justin Bieber

Fall For You by Secondhand Serenade

LIFE LESSON:

“Failure will not determine who will you be in the future.”

Did I just said that? Wow!

Leave a Reply

