Solis Chika (2)

Hello people! I just went under a surgery yesterday and all of my 2nd molars we’re removed. (Cool right?) This is the second vol. of my Solis Chika where I just tell you what I’ve been doing for the entire week so, leggo!

090516-091116

SCHOOLING:

Projects are errwhere let me tell you. At some point I just really want to lay down but that’s a no no. Haha! Also with Math, so far, I’m loving the lessons.

THOUGHTS:

Well I’m planning things for my upcoming birthday which is next week! (Wahhhh!!!)

Also, I’m writing new poems lately so watch out for my posts here. 🙂

PLAYLIST:

Better in Time – Leona Lewis

Up&up – Coldplay

Like We Used To – A Rocket to the Moon

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BPNTC7uZYrI
(Actually, I visited Maine Mendoza’s blog and fell in love with the song so no worries credits to her.)

CRAVING:

Mojo’s 😦 SOOOOO BADLY I NEED TO GO TO SHAKEY’S!

FEELING:

Tired and weak. My gums are somewhat okay it stopped bleeding but of course it still hurts.

WANTING:

Actually, I don’t want anything. Except for a Snoopy Stuff toy!!! I’ve been talking about it since yesterday. It’s a need for me.

LIFE LESSON:

“Love never fails.” It’s from the bible. Read my last post to understand why.

And until then, I’ll talk to you guys in my next post. Love you! ❤️

Leave a Reply

