Solis Chika (4)

So I know I suck as of the moment for posting a Sunday segment on a Wednesday evening. Cool right? I’m terribly sorry for being inconsistent as of the moment since I have been really busy within the past few days. WHAT THE HECK!!!! So without anything else, let’s check what am I doing currently. LIKE RIGHT NOW AS I TYPE HAHA

IMG_5908[1].JPG

SCHOOLING:

I am currently doing my Gen. Math homework about annuity asking Niki how to do it since I wasn’t able to attend Sir Migo’s class but hey! I ANSWERED THEM CORRECTLY!

Also, I was just able to finish ICT survey and the only thing that’s left is to submit it. PHEW.

THOUGHTS:

What’s up with October. That’s all.


200_s.gif

PLAYLIST:

Princess of China – Coldplay

Everything I do, I do it for you – Bryan Adams

Photograph – Ed Sheeran

CRAVING:

KFC 😦 I miss eating there and now I think I’m in need. ASAP.

FEELING:

Exhausted. I think I’m procrastinating even though I’m not really. It’s like I just want to sleep all day long haha I’m so stupid.

WANTING:

I just want to fast forward to December since I’m really looking forward for the holidays and I think that’s the only thing that matters left in my 2016.

LIFE LESSON:

I AM GIVING CREDITS TO WHOEVER MADE THIS QUOTE I JUST RANDOMLY CAME ARCOSS WHILE I’M SCROLLING ON MY TWITTER ACC. A FEW DAYS AGO.

“The greater your storm, the brighter your rainbow.”

ANYWAY! THAT’S ALL AS OF THE MOMENT! HAVE A NICE DAY TOMORROW! THANKS FOR READING THE SOLIS CHIKA VOL. 4!

With love,

Angee.

Leave a Reply

